Ku-ring-gai covers the area from Roseville cinemas in the south to Wahroonga Park in the north, and from St Ives Showground in the east to Lane Cove National Park in the west.

This area is broken up into five wards, each represented by two councillors.


Suburbs: South Turramurra; West Pymble; parts of Warrawee, Turramurra and Pymble

Councillors: Cr Elaine Malicki, Cr Jeffrey Pettett


Suburbs: Gordon, Killara, East Killara

Councillors:  Cr Cheryl Szatow, Cr David Citer


Suburbs: Roseville, Roseville Chase, Lindfield, East Lindfield

Councillors: Mayor Jennifer Anderson, Cr David Armstrong

St Ives

Suburbs: St Ives, St Ives Chase, parts of Pymble

Councillors: Cr Christiane Berlioz, Deputy Mayor David Ossip


Suburbs: Wahroonga, North Wahroonga, North Turramurra, parts of Warrawee and Turramurra

Councillors: Cr Duncan McDonald, Cr Chantelle Fornari-Orsmon

Which ward?

Not sure which ward you're in? Type in your address here to find out your ward or download the Ward Street Map (pdf. 1MB)